Christmas Opening Hours 2019

630x460-opening-hours.png
Mall Maidstone opening Times

Late Night Shopping & Christmas Opening Hours 2019

To give you extra time to buy your Christmas gifts, we are extending our opening hours!

Saturday 16th November: – Grotto Launch at 12 Noon.

Thursday 21st November: Normal Hours – Maidstone Town Light Switch on

Friday 29th November: Normal Hours -  Black Friday

Thursday 5th December: 9.00 – 20.00                      

Thursday 12th December: 9.00 – 20.00    

Friday 13th December: Normal Hours   

Saturday 14th December:  Normal Hours

Sunday 15th December: 10.30 – 16.30     

Monday 16th December: 9.00 – 20.00    

Tuesday 17th December: 9.00 – 20.00                    

Wednesday 18th December: 9.00 – 20.00            

Thursday 19th  December: 9.00 – 20.00    

Friday 20th December: 9.00 – 20.00         

Saturday 21st December: 9.00 – 20.00    

Sunday 22nd December : 10.30 – 4.30

Monday 23rd December: Normal Hours

Tuesday 24th December:  10.30 – 4.30  - Christmas Eve

Wednesday 25th December : CLOSED -  Christmas Day 

Thursday 26th December: Normal Hours (Boxing Day)

Friday 27th December: Normal Hours

Saturday 28th December: Normal Hours

Sunday 29th December: Normal Hours

Monday 30th December: Normal Hours

Tuesday 31st January : 10.30 – 16.30 - New Year’s Eve 

Wednesday 1st January: 10.30 – 16.30  - New Year’s Day

Normal trading hours resume from Tuesday 2nd January.

Visit our Facebook page to keep up to date with the latest events, Christmas treats and festivities.