Opening Times at Wood Green

Special notes

Christmas 2018 Opening Hours* **

*Cineworld and restaurants open from 10am until late through the Christmas and New Year season.

**Some store opening times may vary throughout the season. Please check with individual retailers before your visit.

Monday 10th December
9am - 8pm (Ask Me Point times: 9:30am - 6pm)

Tuesday 11th December
9am - 8pm (Ask Me Point times: 9:30am - 6pm)

Wednesday 12th December
9am - 8pm (Ask Me Point times: 9:30am - 6pm)

Thursday 13th December
9am - 8pm (Ask Me Point times: 9:30am - 6pm)

Friday 14th December
9am - 8pm (Ask Me Point times: 9:30am - 6pm)

Saturday 15th December
9am - 8pm (Ask Me Point times: 10:30am - 6pm)

Sunday 16th December
11am - 5pm (Ask Me Point times: 11am - 5pm)

Monday 17th December
9am - 8pm (Ask Me Point times: 9:30am - 6pm)

Tuesday 18th December
9am - 8pm (Ask Me Point times: 9:30am - 6pm)

Wednesday 19th December
9am - 8pm (Ask Me Point times: 9:30am - 6pm)

Thursday 20th December
9am - 8pm (Ask Me Point times: 9:30am - 6pm)

Friday 21st December
9am - 8pm (Ask Me Point times: 9:30am - 6pm)

Saturday 22nd December
9am - 8pm (Ask Me Point times: 9:30am - 6pm)

Sunday 23rd December
11am - 5pm (Ask Me Point times: 11am - 5pm)

Monday 24th December (Christmas Eve)
9am - 5:30pm (Ask Me Point times: 9:30am - 5:30pm)

Tuesday  25th December (Christmas Day)
CLOSED

Wednesday 26th December (Boxing Day)
10am - 6pm (Ask Me Point times: 10am - 6pm)

Thursday 27th December
9am - 8pm (Ask Me Point times: 9:30am - 5:30pm)

Friday 28th December
9am - 7pm (Ask Me Point times: 9:30am - 5:30pm)

Saturday 29th December
9am - 7pm (Ask Me Point times: 10am - 6pm)

Sunday 30th December
11am - 5pm (Ask Me Point times: 11am - 5pm)

Monday 31st December (New Year's Eve)
9am - 5:30pm (Ask Me Point times: 9:30am - 5:30pm)

Tuesday 1st January (New Year's Day)
11am - 5pm (Ask Me Point times: 11am - 5pm)

Wednesday 2nd January
9am - 7pm (Ask Me Point times: 9:30am - 6:00pm)

Notes on our opening hours

Individual store times may vary and Cineworld & restaurants are often open later than other stores. Please see the store websites or ask in store for details.

Thursday Late night shopping

The main Mall is now open until 8pm on Thursdays, so now you can shop 'til you drop just a little bit later.

Cinema and Leisure opening times

The cinema and restaurants are open for extended hours Monday - Sunday, with over 1000 FREE parking spaces after 6pm for up to 4 hours.

Please visit their individual websites for times and further Information:

Cineworld
Burger King
Subway
JRC Global Buffet
Tinseltown
Chiquen
Shakeaway
Five Guys
Awesome Chips


Standard Opening Times

Mall opening times

Monday 9.00am - 7.00pm
Tuesday 9.00am - 7.00pm
Wednesday 9.00am - 7.00pm
Thursday 9.00am - 8.00pm
Friday 9.00am - 7.00pm
Saturday 9.00am - 7.00pm
Sunday 11.00am - 5.00pm

Car park opening times

Monday 6.00am - 1.30am
Tuesday 6.00am - 1.30am
Wednesday 6.00am - 1.30am
Thursday 6.00am - 1.30am
Friday 6.00am - 3.30am
Saturday 6.00am - 3.30am
Sunday 6.00am - 1.30am