Working late? Don’t worry, we’ll wait!

630x460-opening-hours.png

To give you extra time to buy your Christmas gifts, we are extending our opening hours. So pop in before or after work.

We’re open 8am until 8pm from Monday 17th through to Saturday 22nd December. Plus many stores open early on Christmas Eve.

Monday 17th December: 8am - 8pm
Tuesday 18th December: 8am – 8pm
Wednesday 19th December: 8am – 8pm
Thursday 20th December: 8am – 8pm
Friday 21st December: 8am – 8pm
Saturday 22nd December: 8am – 8pm
Sunday 23rd December: 11am – 5pm
Christmas Eve: 9am – 5pm*
Christmas Day: CLOSED
Boxing Day: 6am – 6pm**
Thursday 27th December: 9am – 7pm
Friday 28th December: 9am – 6pm
Saturday 29th December: 9am – 6pm
Sunday 30th December: 11am – 5pm
New Year’s Eve: 9am – 5pm
New Year’s Day: 11am – 5pm

Normal opening hours resume from Wednesday 2nd January 2019.

*Stores opening hours vary on Christmas Eve.

**Open at 6am Boxing Day for the Next sale, other store opening times will vary.
For Christmas Eve and Boxing Day, please check with individual stores directly or visit the Ask Me Point.