Shopmobility Additional Hours

Shopmobility will be extending their opening hours for Black Friday and also for Special Shopping Evenings in the run up to Christmas.

Friday 29th November 2019 (Black Friday)
9:00am to 6:00pm*

Special Shopping Evenings

Thursday 19th December
9:00am to 6:00pm*

Friday 20th December
9:00am to 6:00pm*

Monday 23rd December
9:00am to 6:00pm*

Christmas & New Year

Tuesday 24th December
9:00am to 4:30pm

Christmas Day (Wednesday)
CLOSED

Boxing Day (Thursday)
CLOSED

Friday 27th December
CLOSED

Saturday 28th December
CLOSED

Sunday 29th December
CLOSED

Monday 30th December
9:00am to 4:30pm

New Year’s Eve (Tuesday)
9:00am to 4:30pm

New Year’s Day (Wednesday)
CLOSED

Normal hours resume from Thursday 2nd January 2020.

*Last equipment issued each evening at 5pm on Black Friday and Special Shopping Evenings.