Christmas Late Night Trading

Yet again we will be bringing you late night shopping to make it easier to get all your festive bits sorted in time!

Below you will see what our opening times are over the festive period, some stores may be operating slightly different times. To check directly with the store about their opening times, click HERE to find their contact details.

 

Date

Trading hours

Comment

Friday 26th November 2021

09:00 – 17:30

Black Friday

Saturday 27th November 2021

09:00 - 19:00

Christmas Light Switch On

Monday 29th November 2021

09:00 – 17:30

Cyber Monday

 

Date

Trading hours

Comment

Thursday 2nd December 2021

09:00 - 20:00

Late night shopping

Thursday 9th December 2021

09:00 - 20:00

Late night shopping

Thursday 16th December 2021

09:00 - 20:00

Late night shopping

Monday 20th December 2021

09:00 - 20:00

Late night shopping

Tuesday 21st December 2021

09:00 - 20:00

Late night shopping

Wednesday 22nd December 2021

09:00 - 20:00

Late night shopping

Thursday 23rd December 2021

09:00 - 20:00

Late night shopping

Friday 24th December 2021

09:00 - 16:30

Christmas Eve

Saturday 25th December 2021

CLOSED

Christmas Day

Sunday 26th December 2021

10:30 –16:30

Boxing Day (Sunday trading hours)

Monday 27th December 2021

09:00 - 17:30

(Substitute Bank Holiday) Normal trading hours

Tuesday 28th December 2021

09:00 - 17:30

(Substitute Bank Holiday) Normal trading hours

Wednesday 29th December

09:00 - 17:30

Normal trading hours

Thursday 30th December 2021

09:00 - 17:30

Normal trading hours

Friday 31st December 2021

09:00 - 16:30

New Year’s Eve

Saturday 1st January 2022

CLOSED

New Year’s Day