Opening Times at Blackburn

Standard Mall opening times

Monday 8.30am - 5.30pm
Tuesday 8.30am - 5.30pm
Wednesday 8.30am - 5.30pm
Thursday 8.30am - 5.30pm
Friday 8.30am - 5.30pm
Saturday 8.30am - 5.30pm
Sunday 10.30am - 4.30pm

Car park opening times

Car park Open 24 hrs

Special notes

Christmas trading hours

  • Friday 26th November       09:00 – 17:30      Black Friday
  • Saturday 27th November   09:00 - 19:00      Christmas Light Switch On
  • Monday 29th November    09:00 – 17:30      Cyber Monday
  • Thursday 2nd December  09:00 - 20:00      Late night shopping
  • Thursday 9th December   09:00 - 20:00      Late night shopping
  • Thursday 16th December  09:00 - 20:00      Late night shopping
  • Monday 20th December   09:00 - 20:00      Late night shopping
  • Tuesday 21st December    09:00 - 20:00      Late night shopping
  • Wednesday 22nd December  09:00 - 20:00 Late night shopping
  • Thursday 23rd December  09:00 - 20:00     Late night shopping
  • Friday 24th December       09:00 - 16:30           Christmas Eve
  • Saturday 25th December      CLOSED               Christmas Day
  • Sunday 26th December     10:30 –16:30      Boxing Day (Sunday trading hours)
  • Monday 27th December    09:00 - 17:30      (Substitute Bank Holiday) 
  • Tuesday 28th December   09:00 - 17:30      (Substitute Bank Holiday) 
  • Wednesday 29th December 09:00 - 17:30   Normal trading hours
  • Thursday 30th December     09:00 - 17:30   Normal trading hours
  • Friday 31st December           09:00 - 16:30   New Year’s Eve
  • Saturday 1st January                CLOSED        New Year’s Day