Opening Times at Blackburn

Standard Mall opening times

Monday 9.00am - 5.30pm
Tuesday 9.00am - 5.30pm
Wednesday 9.00am - 5.30pm
Thursday 9.00am - 5.30pm
Friday 9.00am - 5.30pm
Saturday 9.00am - 5.30pm
Sunday 10.30am - 4.30pm

Car park opening times

Car park Open 24 hrs

Special notes

Date                                       Trading hours                     Reason

Saturday 24th November     09:00 - 19:00                      Light Switch On
Thursday 6th December      09:00 - 20:00                     Late night shopping
Thursday 13th December     09:00 - 20:00                     Late night shopping
Wednesday 19th December 09:00 - 20:00                    Late night shopping
Thursday 20th December    09:00 - 20:00                     Late night shopping
Friday 21st December           09:00 - 20:00                     Late night shopping
Saturday 22nd December    09:00 - 20:00                     Late night shopping
Sunday 23rd December       10:30 –16:30                       Normal trading hours
Monday 24th December       09.00 –16:30                           Christmas Eve
Tuesday 25th December         CLOSED                                Christmas Day
Wednesday 26th December 09:00 - 17:30                    Boxing Day (normal trading hours)
Thursday 27th December      09:00 - 17:30                     Normal trading hours
Friday 28th December           09:00 - 17:30                     Normal trading hours
Saturday 29th December      09:00 - 17:30                     Normal trading hours
Sunday 30th December         10:30 –16:30                     Normal trading hours
Monday 31st December         09:00 - 16:30                         New Year’s Eve
Tuesday 1st January                 CLOSED                               New Year’s Day