Opening Times at Walthamstow

Standard Mall opening times

Monday 9.00am - 5.30pm
Tuesday 9.00am - 5.30pm
Wednesday 9.00am - 5.30pm
Thursday 9.00am - 7.00pm
Friday 9.00am - 6.00pm
Saturday 9.00am - 6.00pm
Sunday 11.00am - 5.00pm

Car park opening times

Monday 7.00am - 10.00pm
Tuesday 7.00am - 10.00pm
Wednesday 7.00am - 10.00pm
Thursday 7.00am - 10.00pm
Friday 7.00am - 10.00pm
Saturday 7.00am - 10.00pm
Sunday 9.00am - 6.00pm

Special notes

Christmas and New Year opening times

Wednesday 21st to Friday 23rd December: 9am – 7pm
Sat 24th December: 9.00am – 5:30pm
Sun 25th December: Closed
Mon 26th December: 11am – 5.00pm
Tue 27th December: 11am – 5.00pm
Wed 28th December: 9.00am – 5:30pm
Thur 29th December: 9.00am – 7.00pm
Fri 30th December: 9.00am – 5:30pm
Sat 31st December: 9.00am – 5:30pm
Sun 1st January: Closed* 
Mon 2nd January: 11.00am – 5.00pm

Some retailers times may vary, please check in store for details*

Christmas Car Park Opening Times:

Please note the car park closes 1 hour after the shopping centre closes. There is no access to the car park between 6:30pm on 24/12/2016 until 10:30am on 26/12/2016. 

Vehicles left over night will incur a £25.00 over night charge.