Christmas Opening Hours

16th Nov - 3rd Jan

Late Night Shopping & Christmas Opening Hours 2016

To give you extra time to buy your Christmas gifts, we are extending our opening hours!

Saturday 19th November - Midday  - Grotto Launch

Friday 25th November - 9am to 5.30pm - Black Friday

Thursday 1st December  - 9am to 8pm

Thursday 8th December - 9am to 8pm

Thursday 15th December  - 9am to 8pm

Friday 16th December - 9am to 5.30pm

Saturday 17th December - 9am to 5.30pm

Sunday 18th December - 10.30am to 4.30pm

Monday 19th December - 9am to 8pm

Tuesday 20th December - 9am to 8pm

Wednesday 21st December - 9am to 8pm

Thursday 22nd December - 9am to 8pm

Friday 23rd December - 9am to 8pm

Saturday 24th December - 9am to 5.30pm - Christmas Eve

Sunday 25th December - Closed - Christmas Day

Monday 26th December - 9am to 5.30pm - Boxing Day

Tuesday 27th December - 9am to 5.30pm

Wednesday 28th December - 9am to 5.30pm

Thursday 29th December - 9am to 5.30pm

Friday 30th December - 9am to 5.30pm

Saturday 31st December  - 9am to 5.30pm

Sunday 1st January 2017 - 10.30am to 4.30pm

Monday 2nd January 2017  - 10.30am to 4.30pm

Store opening times may vary, Please check with individual stores directly.

Share this article