Opening Times at Blackburn

Standard Mall opening times

Monday 9.00am - 5.30pm
Tuesday 9.00am - 5.30pm
Wednesday 9.00am - 5.30pm
Thursday 9.00am - 8.00pm
Friday 9.00am - 5.30pm
Saturday 9.00am - 5.30pm
Sunday 10.30am - 4.30pm

Car park opening times

Monday 6.00am - 6.00am
Tuesday 6.00am - 6.00am
Wednesday 6.00am - 6.00am
Thursday 6.00am - 6.00am
Friday 6.00am - 6.00am
Saturday 6.00am - 6.00am
Sunday 6.00am - 6.00am

Special notes

See below for a full list of opening hours over the festive period.

Thursday 1st December             Late night shopping          09:00 – 20:00
Friday 2nd December                Normal hours                     09:00 – 17:30
Saturday 3rd December            Normal hours                     09:00 – 17:30
Sunday 4th December               Normal hours                      10:30 – 16:30
Monday 5th December              Normal hours                     09:00 – 17:30
Tuesday 6th December             Normal hours                     09:00 – 17:30
Wednesday 7th December        Normal hours                     09:00 – 17:30
Thursday 8th December            Late night shopping          09:00 – 20:00
Friday 9th December                 Normal hours                     09:00 – 17:30
Saturday 10th December           Normal hours                     09:00 – 17:30
Sunday 11th December              Normal hours                       10:30 – 16:30
Monday 12th December            Normal hours                      09:00 – 17:30
Tuesday 13th December            Normal hours                      09:00 – 17:30
Wednesday 14th December      Normal hours                      09:00 – 17:30
Thursday 15th December          Late night shopping            09:00 – 20:00
Friday 16th December               Normal hours                       09:00 – 17:30
Saturday 17th December           Normal hours                       09:00 – 17:30
Sunday 18th December             Normal hours                        10:30 – 16:30
Monday 19th December            Late night shopping            09:00 – 20:00
Tuesday 20th December          Late night shopping            09:00 – 20:00
Wednesday 21st December      Late night shopping            09:00 – 20:00
Thursday 22nd December        Late night shopping            09:00 – 20:00
Friday 23rd December              Late night shopping            09:00 – 20:00
Saturday 24th December         Christmas Eve                      09:00 – 16:00
Sunday 25th December           Christmas Day                            Closed
Monday 26th December          Boxing Day                           09:00 – 17:30
Tuesday 27th December          Normal hours                       09:00 – 17:30
Wednesday 28th December    Normal hours                       09:00 – 17:30
Thursday 29th December        Normal hours                       09:00 – 17:30
Friday 30th December             Normal hours                        09:00 – 17:30
Saturday 31st December          New Years Eve                     09:00 – 16:00

2017
Sunday 1st January                   New Years Day                          Closed
Monday 2nd January                Bank Holiday                         10:30 – 16:30